Buford

3200 Woodward Crossing Blvd
Suite B-108
Buford, Georgia 30519
678-681-9758

Current Promotions

Monday 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 08:00am - 08:00pm
Wednesday 08:00am - 08:00pm
Thursday 08:00am - 08:00pm
Friday 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday Closed - Closed
  • Opening in November 2005, the Ideal Image Buford location was the third of the ever growing Atlanta Clinics. Conveniently located in the North Gwinnett area, we are committed to serving clients from Gainesville, Athens, Loganville, Snellville, etc. Ideal Image of Buford is very active in getting the community aware of the services that we provide and we love to make people feel very comfortable and excited when they come into the office.
  • We are the premier location for Buford laser hair removal, but our services go beyond just silky smooth skin. Ideal Image is the name you can trust for all your cosmetic medical services from Botox, to CoolSculpting, to Ultherapy in Buford and more!
  • When it comes to our patients, no detail is too small. Our highly trained healthcare professionals will work with you in a safe, and private setting to help you achieve the results you desire.
From I-85:
  1. Exit 115 going towards Buford. The Mall of Georgia is on the right hand side.
  2. Turn right at Woodward Crossing Blvd.
  3. We are located on the right in the Shoppes of Buford Shopping Center, right behind HHGregg.
From I-985:
  1. Exit on Hwy 20 or Buford Dr NE. going southeast towards the Mall of Georgia.
  2. Turn left on Woodward Crossing Blvd.
  3. We are located on the right side in the Shoppes of Buford Shopping Center, right behind HHGregg.
4.5/5
4.5 /5
334 Reviews

Google
1.0/5
Oct 13, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
After 2 months of leaving voicemails and never getting returned phone calls, I finally got ahold of someone in the office today (after calling back to back) who seemed to know exactly who I was before I could say my name, which tells me my voicemails were in fact received just never followed up on. Terrible customer service, and if you are looking into the cool sculpting, save your money as it doesn't work at all, even with correct diet and exercise. although I am disappointed with the results, that's not my main complaint, its the lack of communication and terrible customer service!
Google
4.0/5
Oct 13, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Friendly, quick, made me feel very comfortable. Thank you! Update: now that I have paid it is very hard to get an appointment. Apparently if I don't finish the laser hair removal within a certain time frame I will have pay for more. That seems like they bait you to get in, then make it hard for you to get the service on time, so that you have to keep paying. I was told that for $250 I could get lifetime touchups. They didn't mention you still have to pay for the touch up appliontment after I already signed up. Very discouraging.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Very friendly staff and smooth process.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Very nice people from the moment I stepped into the building! And also great quality of service!
Google
2.0/5
Oct 4, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
I took my daughter for a service and at the end of her session, we tried to schedule the next, which should be about 6 weeks apart. I was told the schedule didn't go out that far, but I would get a call in the next week or so. Well, of course no call. Since, I have left 5 messages or so to schedule one of her 2 remaining appointments to complete treatment. Always an answering machine and never a call back. Very disappointing. Will likely go somewhere else for the next service if I don't hear back from todays call/message.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
It was fast and very painless. The young lady(Ms.Rory) I had held a great conversation with me that my time went by fast.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Tiffani was smiling and so happy to answer all my questions. Even though I was nervous originally she knew how to answer everything I asked her. And quickly put me at ease. Great experience
Google
1.0/5
Sep 27, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Run! Please!!!!! If you do anything this year please do this- Do not sign anything with this company. They do not care how many contracts/clients they have, they are always overbooked and your appointment will likely be way overdue. I just started services with them and always have a problem getting through to an actual person, the scheduler not having “access” to the scheduling calendar, once I had to wait so they could hire someone else so they could accept appointments- all this while they bill you every month. I had an appointment made and scheduled, I confirmed it via text. I then the next day receive another one asking me to confirm. I work nights so I didn’t see the message until they closed down for the day and canceled my appointment. I didn’t reply to their second text but I replied to the first and confirmed. They stalk their customers to ensure they can cram all the appointments they need into one day. In addition my face broke out twice, not sure if they clean their machines as well as they could. Now I’m stuck in this contact giving these greedy people at this large corporations money when they clearly only care about numbers and not quality. Pay more and go somewhere smaller, not a chain of a mess like this! They don’t care and it shows!!!!!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
THE TECH WAS VERY NICE AND MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE
Google
5.0/5
Sep 19, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Today was my second treatment with Rory, great personality and very professional. I made the decision to change to this location and I’m glad I did. More than satisfied! Danielle G.
Google
1.0/5
Sep 10, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Katie is excellent! She’s competent, skilled and fast. She also is very personable and makes pleasant conversation throughout the service. The facility though needs a refresh. The Exam Room walls need to be repainted and the front area does nothing for a aesthetic service facility...it looks like a place to get your labs drawn. It really should be more fancy like your commercials. 08/2021 Update: They are HORRIBLE! You will not be able to get an appointment for your services and will miss out on the number of treatments you paid for. You pay for 12-16 treatments. They have you follow-up every 8 weeks. I learned that “your contract ends after a year” NOT after your sessions are completed. IF you sign up beware and insist that your treatments are scheduled every six weeks. You also are “not allowed” to book more than one follow-up visit at a time, so if you wanted to schedule your next two visits to get them on the books, forget it, you won’t be able to. Besides their appointment books for the subsequent month with be FULL or not even open. You will wait for them fo call you with an appointment from a “Callback List” that will have never happen. You will call and they will not answer the phone so you mark your calendar to try again then finally have to stop by to make your appointments, again if they have any. The results have been great but the service and feeling of being CHEATED is horrible. Perhaps service is better at another location though I visited Alpharetta late August, since Buford had no appointments available, and their “books were not open for October yet” either. Be prepared fo fight for your services. I am still awaiting a call or email follow-up for a grievance that the manager said she put in to “Comp” my services because I did not receive all of my contracted treatments due their closure for COVID and books always FULL; that was three weeks ago! The results are good but my experience was just horrible. So, the nurses are nice, management is awful! To think I have to continue to deal with them to finish out my other treatments is dreadful. Beware and don’t get CHEATED!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Experience was very goid. Technician was amazing and very knowledgeable. She also did a great job of explaining the process. It took a long time to get on schedule for first appt and second appt should have been 6-8 weeks but earliest was 8 weeks so ill schedule 2 weeks prior to third appt.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 2, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Kelly Martinez was excellent. She explained the procedures and cost with ease. Never rushed me and went the extra mile to help find me an appointment that worked with my timeline. Excited to take this next step.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Katie May is AWESOME very personable and professional!! The whole staff is wonderful in trying to fulfill your goals very clean and they are absolutely GREAT!! My Home
Google
2.0/5
Aug 26, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
The people themselves and the staff are very nice and friendly. However, making any kind of appointment here is extremely difficult. I've had to reschedule many, I mean like also 4 at this point, due to the technician having a family issue or other type of absence (I'm having laser hair removal done). You have to schedule 2+ months ahead of time, so everytime there isn't a technician I've had to wait much longer for my treatment than I should. You must activate the text messages you receive before the appointment. I just got turned away saying my appointment was cancelled because I didn't activate it in time ( even though I did and even had a screenshot of it). Like I said, making an appointment is extremely hard, but once you're there and actually have a technician, it's a good experience.
Google
3.0/5
Aug 26, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
The staff is friendly but my last visit felt very rushed. I’m also very frustrated because I was told that my visits would be scheduled every 6-8 weeks based on need. Every single one of my appointments has been 8 weeks out and I could use treatment sooner than that. I feel like I am being cheated out of more treatment.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 24, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Katie was my nurse and she took good care of me!
Google
1.0/5
Aug 23, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
I just purchased a package last week and called and left a message no one has returned my call to even get my treatment started going to look forward a different location highly dissatisfied I was excited about beginning my treatment.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 23, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Friendly, professional service by Katy May and staff! I am very pleased every time I visit and have great results! Highly recommend
Google
5.0/5
Aug 19, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Sheena is an absolute angel! I have such sensitive skin and she took her time and even went above and. Stone with ice packs, ointment & aloe! Please ask for her!!! She’s the best!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 18, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Kristi was amazing! Highly recommend requesting her
Google
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Kristi goes above and beyond. She was fabulous ☺️.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 11, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Kristi , at Ideal image who did my Laser chin, neck and cheek hair removal, was amazing. I have been twice and I do not want anyone else to do my treatments. I recommend anyone who chooses this procedure to ask for Kristi in the Buford location. She was pleasant, quick, and my pain level was almost non-existent. Will definetly re-adjust my schedule to come when she is available. I am a very hairy female and I decided to get laser hair removal on my chin/neck/cheek because I got tired of shaving, waxing and tweezing, its annoying. I looked up laser hair removal and ideal image popped up. I called and made an appointment and the rest is history, after my very 1st treatment which was 6 weeks ago, 80 percent of my hair was completely gone and has not grew back. I had my second trearment today and Kristi made the 2nd experience better than the first. This is not a painless procedure but I almost felt that way today after Kristi put her hands on my face. Thank you Kristi, IDEAL IMAGE YOU ROCK
Google
1.0/5
Aug 10, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
This place deserves zero stars. On 6/5/21 I had a virtual consultation for Kybella. The representative decided I would be a good candidate for it so I paid $725 upfront (big mistake) and scheduled it for 7/7/21. The day before my appointment I miss a call from them and they leave a message saying, “There is a nationwide shortage for Kybella so call us to reschedule”. The next day I call to reschedule it and the receptionist tells me only the Perimeter location has Kybella and tells me the times they have available for appointments. Unfortunately, none of those times worked for me so I was put on the cancellation list until another appointment time opened that works for me. A month goes by and I call to see if there was still a shortage of Kybella. The receptionist tells me they no longer offer that procedure so I ask for my money back. She tells me it’s non-refundable. Why wouldn’t I get my money back for a procedure I never got and you no longer offer? I will be filling a complaint with the BBB. Please do your research before coming here.
Google
1.0/5
Aug 9, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Extremely overpriced compared to other reputable laser hair removal. The sales agent was also very aggressive.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
She was amazing, very caring, informative.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 5, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
I had the most amazing experience today. I was so nervous about my first treatment, but the technician put me at ease, explained everything before beginning the laser hair removal, and talked me through the entire process! From the front desk to the procedure room, to walking me out after my appointment; I was treated like royalty! Lol. I am very excited and pleased to start my journey to a more beautiful me and I am so Happy I chose the Ideal Image Buford location! Can't wait for my next service!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Excellent
Google
5.0/5
Aug 3, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Great location and friendly staff!
Google
1.0/5
Aug 2, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Please do not use this company and do not get Ultherapy done. I am on week 11 of getting this procedure and still have serious pain in my face from this procedure, that of which I only received 2/3 of the lower face. After researching, I have learned you can get permanent nerve damage in your face and fat atrophy if done incorrectly. Ideal image will not return my calls or refund my money. I have called numerous times and they do not care. I am looking for a doctor now that can do a nerve test on my face. Please research ultherapy damage before getting this procedure. Also, I would not trust this company to do any other procedures as they are so unprofessional. When you call the corporate line it just rings and rings. When you call the office they do not want to help and claim corporate has to handle. Do not trust this company!!!! I tried to leave a review on their Facebook page and after writing it they blocked me. There is a reason they do not have an option to leave a review on their page. Update: the left side of my lower jaw is numb to touch and the right side has mild numbing. I am currently week 12 post op. When I apply make up to my face or wipe my face, it causes pain in the area where I had ultherapy done. My face is now asymmetrical as well and one side droops. See photo below. Ideal image told me this does not qualify for a refund and I was medically denied. I currently have a doctors appointment scheduled for August 18th to check for nerve damage. I have to say this is probably one of the most unprofessional companies I have ever dealt with. Below the company responded to my complaint to leave my contact information to contact me and the only time they did is after I called them, and they told me I was denied a refund but could possibly switch my funds to another service. I would never trust ideal image to do any service on me.
Google
1.0/5
Jul 29, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Currently filing a complaint with BBB over this location due to them trying ‘restart’ my treatments at session 1 when I was at session 7 of 9 before covid started. If I want to ‘finish’ this new set of treatments I’ll have to sign and pay for a new contract after I already paid for my previous agreement. They will tell you what you want to hear and once they get their money you’re on your own. Def do your research and look for other options than Ideal Image because it’s a scam. I can almost guarantee that if covid didn’t happen they’d think of another reason to ‘restart’ my treatments and put me in this same position.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Gabby the receptionist at the Buford location was warm and friendly. I worked with Amy today, she recommended BBL. I intend to take her recommendation and get this service in the next 60 days.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 26, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Absolutely amazing! I got my appointment times mixed up and ended up showing up right as they were closing. They actually went back in and service to me anyway. That is what I call customer service
Google
1.0/5
Jul 26, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
I have been a client for years and have never missed an appointment. My last appointment was canceled because I didn’t confirm by your deadline so my appointment was canceled. That was very upsetting to me. Clients who have never missed an appointment should not be punished and treated this way. Clients who miss appointments should have to pay a fee. Please change your new system. When I don’t confirm my doctors and dentist appointments they don’t cancel the appointment. Please be fair to good clients.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 26, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Ava and Katie were amazing at Buford I was literally done in 7 mins face and underarms she was soo nice and attentive! Love those ladies
Google
1.0/5
Jul 22, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Katy May at ideal image was very patient and nice. She ensured I felt comfortable with my service and took additional steps to ensuring I had a good experience. Thank you so much Katy May you’re amazing! So I’m editing this review because since my last one I have not been able to schedule an appointment. First they had no availability and stated would call me back and now they don’t even answer the phone and it’s been almost a year! This is ridiculous! They already took my money my service is paid in full but I have been able to complete them. I need someone to call me back ASAP.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Everyone in the Buford office is amazing
Google
5.0/5
Jul 21, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Leslie and Ava were both great! I had my laser hair removal treatment this morning and they were both very helpful and friendly! Great experience!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 21, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Maddie was the best very professional. Very detailed. Thank you Maddie
Google
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Very friendly staff!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Tori was so polite and made me feel very comfortable. The whole team was so knowledgeable and made the procedure so easy for me
Google
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
The ENTIRE staff is super friendly and personable! I really love it!!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Thanks Maddie for your great customer service. You were very professional and friendly.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Maddie serviced me for my very first treatment. She was very informative and nice, answered all my questions. Ava at the front desk check me out and booked my next appointment. I can’t wait to see them again!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Kristy is awesome ! Fast and makes you feel very comfortable. Ava, the receptionist, is very friendly and worked a miracle getting me in same day! That’s not typical, and I tried to have her schedule me another day but her persistence was awesome and I was so appreciative of her help!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Leah is awesome! She understood the planned I wanted and was looking for… amazing!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 7, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Ava , gabby & Leslie were all so helpful & patient . Very polite I would recommend this establishment & staff for anything
Google
5.0/5
Jul 6, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Ava went above and beyond to meet my needs!!!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 5, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Kathy is awesome ! She is very patient and answer any questions that you have ! She knows what she is doing !she is the best ❤️🙏
Google
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Staff are very friendly and concerning
Google
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Amazing service provided by Rory the Nurse Practitioner. She was gentle knowledgeable and efficient. She provided details about what she was doing and was amazing at distracting me from the pain. Ava the front desk agent was super professional, warm and welcoming. She assisted with providing information the life time guarantee service and setting up next appointments. Thank you ladies!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Katie was amazing and patient with me!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Rory and Ava are just fantastic. They got me in as a walk-in without any issues. Rory is a great and very communicative during the procedure. I will certainly be back in a few weeks. I hope to get her again.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Amazing, professional and quick
Google
2.0/5
Jun 28, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Ultherapy was very painful, and melted the fat in my cheeks which caused more sagging and wrinkles than when I started. After $1500 and intense pain I look older (too embarrassed to post photos). Staff was nice about it and apologized but that’s it. So, my advise is -- if you’re over 40, save up for a face lift. Micro needling is not for aging women either. Your face swells for a week, stretches the skin, and leaves you with more sagging that when you began. Ideal image sales staff will sell you the moon but don’t believe them. A nice facial or chemical peel will render better results.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
I am extremely satisfied with my appointment today with Katy May! She did an AMAZING job with my lip fillers and I am so in love with the results! She is also very sweet and kind! I will definitely be coming back to her for any future lip filler appointments 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Loving my results! Katy was so sweet & definitely what’s she’s doing!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 23, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
I don’t usually leave reviews so this says a lot. Gabby was wonderful really took time to find me an appointment, followed up with me as promised, and showed genuine concern for my issues. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Today was my very first laser hair removal appointment, and I visited the Ideal Image Buford location. Today I was treated by Leslie who was super knowledgeable, professional and friendly. She made my first time experience effortless, quick and pleasant. I would like to rate this location 5/5. I will be back! Such a GREAT experience.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Tiffany was amazing I felt like she was a girlfriend by the time I got off the phone she is a great asset to your company! I recommend if anyone is on the fence!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
AVA was awesome in getting me scheduled for my next appointment 🤗 Thank you for going that extra mile to make me smile. Customer service has always been great here!
Google
1.0/5
Jun 12, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
If I could give negative 5 stars, I would. I called to get pricing for 3 BBL treatments as this is what my dermatologist recommended. First thing, she said was that their esthetician would decide if I needed 3-5 treatments. I do believe my dermatologist knows more than your esthetician. Then, I was not able to get pricing without providing email, and phone number for text messages per the lady trying to collect my info. I told her that they don't need this information to provide me with pricing. She said they don't provide any info without it. I called for pricing NOT to have you collect my info to spam me with your text and emails. If I had chosen to make you my provider for BBL THEN and only THEN do you need my personal information!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
I’ve been coming to Ideal image for 13 years. Kristi (blonde) from Buford is phenomenal. She showed professionalism, respect and kindness. I’ve traveled a long ways to get my treatment done at this specific location for many years. They never disappoint. Thanks all! Much love !
Google
1.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
I spent $2k on cool sculpting and received absolutely no results. It was a true waste of money. I really wish I had just done lipo. I'll be letting anyone know who asks to not waste their money on this procedure as I had several people ask me about it while I was undergoing the process. I won't be returning as I believe this procedure may be a scam. In the pictures I posted, the one with the orange striped dress is "before" (November one month post 1st treatment with 3 applicators) and the one in the pink sweatshirt is "after" (June- 2 months after 2nd treatment with 1 applicator).
Google
5.0/5
May 31, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
My tech was very friendly with a warm spirit, that made the process fast and painless. KUDOS!!!!
Google
1.0/5
May 26, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Scheduling appointments is completely unprofessional. When I walked in the receptionist seemed confused. They brought me back to a room that wasn’t ready yet had me go back to the waiting room.. Staff members could not or were not willing to answer questions. They made me feel like I was a burden. They have also advertised treatments that I have paid for that they can’t schedule me for four months. After waiting two months for one appointment they called the morning of 1 hour before the appointment and cancelled on me.
Google
1.0/5
May 25, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Everything was going very well. Tammy, my representative stated she would call me back in 15 minutes to and hour after she got in touch with my closest clinic. That was 6 hrs ago! No call, no email, no reply! Y'all just lost a huge customer that is also a Social Media Influencer! Big Mistake!
Google
5.0/5
May 21, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Rory is amazinggggggg !!! First laser hair removal treatment went blissful I would definitely recommend !!!
Google
5.0/5
May 20, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Everything has always been great at the Buford location
Google
5.0/5
May 20, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Katie May was an absolute delight. She is knowledgeable and professional. She explained what was happening each of the way. I was very nervous and I don’t do good with pain, she made me feel so comfortable and kept the conversation going. I completely forgot about my pain “most of the time” 😊. I would love to get the rest of my treatments with Katie. Overall the staff was very pleasant as well. It has been an amazing experience.
Google
5.0/5
May 20, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Katy May is amazing. Extremely personable & very professional.
Google
5.0/5
May 19, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Allison answered all my questions she was kind polite and very informative
Google
5.0/5
May 15, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Very efficient and service minded. Looking forward to my appointment.
Google
4.0/5
May 14, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
The consultation was good. I am disappointed that one of my services was scheduled so far out.
Google
5.0/5
May 12, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Great customer service, greeted as soon as i walked in the door. The gal that administered the BBL treatment was super nice! took her time with me, explained the procedure, what she was doing every step of the way, what i could expect, and so on. There were never any unpleasant surprises, she always made sure i was comfortable and continuously asked how i was doing and if i needed to take a break, she just wanted to make the process as comfortable as possible for me, and i really appreciated it.
Google
5.0/5
May 6, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Would love to request Mari every time I come and do my laser treatment..though the pain in the sensitive parts are painful, the way she handled the laser was better than the last 2 treatments. Highly recommend her for all your laser treatments!!
Google
5.0/5
May 6, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
amazing and very detailed
Google
5.0/5
May 5, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
It was a great experience. Two thumbs up.
Google
5.0/5
May 5, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
My experience was amazing! Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. My provider was great, as well as the nurse that was present during my procedure. They made me feel very comfortable and eased any apprehension I had. My lips look amazing and I couldn’t be happier! Will most certainly be coming back and telling everyone I know!
Google
5.0/5
May 4, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Experience was awesome!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 27, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Very good experience. Was very informative & patient
Google
5.0/5
Apr 27, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
I appreciate the measures taken to ensure everyone’s health and safety. I love the reception area and the technicians. They are very thorough, friendly, and professional.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 26, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Clean facility with pleasant personnel! Very helpful with any questions or concerns! Wait time is very minimal, they get you in and out!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 26, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Great experience.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 21, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
I had my treatment today with Katy and it was awesome. She was very knowledgeable and took great care of me. I can’t wait to see my results!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 21, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
I really liked how the information was presented via Zoom including the power point. It felt very professional. The information was concise, the associate was very well spoken and overall a great experience. There were lots of options to choose from. I'll be using Ideal Image as soon as I save up the money!
Google
4.0/5
Apr 20, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Let me start by saying, it is almost impossible to get an appointment within the 7-8 week timeframe of having laser hair removal. With that being said, try to book in advance. My appointment was scheduled for 2/19/21.... I have to drive an hour and half through traffic to get to this location, please keep this in mind. So it's a 3 hr round trip kind of day. I also generally have to take off of work to arrive at the appointment on time, which I did this day. Upon arrival, 40 minutes early, I call to check in. The rep advises that I did have an appointment but it was cancelled. I asked by who, bc I don't cancel these apts. It's hard enough to get in as is. Apparently, they send a confirmation email a few days ahead of time... Mind you, I never received the email, which I explained to the rep.... She proceeds to tell me, they are working through a glitch with an email. I immediately become frustrated bc if they can send a confirmation email, they can surely send a text to say the apt was cancelled...... I made a 3 hour trip to be denied for an appointment that was confirmed months ago. I transferred to South Carolina in October and wasn't able to get in contact with them for months. The first appointment was scheduled 11 weeks out and the second was the same.... I have never missed an appointment with this company, not in Wisconsin and not in Georgia..... Any way, it's March 9, 2021, and I have yet to hear back from the company to accommodate this issue. *Take off of work *3hr drive...if you know Georgia's traffic, this would frustrate anyone *Appointments are so far out *No contact back regarding my issue They still are getting paid for services not provided though....smh ***Update 5 days later after they responded, still haven't been contacted. Update....4/13/21 Spoke to Amanda, who by the way, is very pleasant. She rescheduled my apts for weekend slots, which helps with not having to take off of work. My last apt scheduled 3/28/21(a few days before what was suppose to be my 2nd apt), went well. I was able to get all services rendered by a very nice nurse. She was also very personable and sweet. I do have a second apt scheduled in May.
Google
1.0/5
Apr 16, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
THIS PLACE IS A SCAM THEY FORGE PATIENT SIGNATURES TO GAIN MONEY. EXTREMELY UNETHICAL AND ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Melissa was wonderful! She usually works in the Alpharetta location, but I saw her here at the Buford location. It went easy, peezy, lemon squeezy! She was thorough during the explanation process all the way through the end. I knew what was to be expected and felt confident through this entire procedure; I can't wait to see my results. Highly recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Treatment was outstanding! I was told what to expect concerning the sensations of the treatment. I felt like a very special person in all ways.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Katie was awesome! Turned my awkward feeling into laughter. The treatment itself was easy and more comfortable than expected.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Great experience, very nice and friendly 👌
Google
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Eunice is awesome. She made today’s treatment as comfortable as possible. She was also very informative with other services I’m interested in getting.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Gabby went above and beyond to make sure my appointment got in the books! Bc of this pandemic, scheduling is very difficult! Katy was very gentle and put up with me during my treatment! Highly recommend this location.
Google
4.0/5
Mar 29, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
They got me in early to accommodate me and I was grateful for that.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 27, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
I saw Katy May for my botox and lip filler, she was super sweet and made me feel really comfortable. I love my results and will definitely be back to see her again!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
I had Eunice for my appointment and she was amazing! She talked to me throughout the appointment which helped keep me distracted from the pain lol
Google
5.0/5
Mar 22, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
My visit was great. My nurse was really nice and helpful!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 14, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Wonderful
Google
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2021
Google Ideal Image Buford
Katy may she was super good. I didn't feel any pain or anything and she did everything super well. I will like to do with her everytime I come here