Baltimore (Arundel Mills)

7556 Teague Road
Suite 112
Hanover, Maryland 21076
410-514-6041

Current Promotions

Monday 08:00am - 08:00pm
Tuesday 08:00am - 08:00pm
Wednesday 08:00am - 08:00pm
Thursday 08:00am - 08:00pm
Friday 08:00am - 08:00pm
Saturday 08:00am - 08:00pm
Sunday Closed - Closed
  • Our Hanover MedSpa is located in the Medical Business center across from Arundel Mills Mall and the New Live Casino, right inside Teague Road and Route 713. We are just minutes away from Route’s 100 and 295 which is a straight shot from Washington DC.
  • Our Nurse Practitioners come from extensive medical backgrounds like Critical care and ICU, so their bedside manner is second to none. Along with Laser Hair Removal, they are thoroughly trained in a number of the leading Medical cosmetic services such as CoolSculpting, Ultherapy, Forever Young Broadband Light Therapy, and injectables such as Botox, Juvéderm and many more.
  • Living in the DC metropolitan area, you know, it is essential to always look and feel your best. The Social scene is one that is talked about by some of your favorite music superstars like Chris Brown and Wale. Let us take your look to the next level through all of the many services we have to offer. Your treatment will be personalized specifically for you by one of our consultants and carried out by one of our highly trained medical professionals.
  • We are here for you! Whatever the question or concern, our team is readily available Monday-Saturday to answer your questions. We have even extended our hours until 8pm, four out of six of our business days, to see to it that you are taken care of. Call or drop in to our location. We’d love to meet you!
From 64 East or West:
  1. Take Gene Snyder (265) north.
  2. Follow to Westport Rd. (Take this exit)
  3. Take a right off the ramp.
  4. At the 2nd stop light turn right onto Springhurst Blvd.
  5. We are located on the left side, across from Rafferty’s and in between Rainbow Blossom and Dollar Tree. We are within sight of Tinseltown movie theatre.
From 71 North or South:
  1. Take Gene Snyder (265) south.
  2. Follow to Westport Rd. (Take this exit) 3.At the split continue to follow Westport Rd. to the right.
  3. Merge onto Westport and follow to the 2nd stop light.
  4. Turn right onto Springhurst Blvd.
  5. We are located on the left side, across from Rafferty’s and in between Rainbow Blossom and Dollar Tree. We are within sight of Tinseltown movie theatre.
3.8/5
3.8 /5
540 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Nov 16, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Laser hair removal at the Arundel Mills location. Pam was kind and did a good job, paid attention to details. I'll ask for her next time, best session so far. And the hair removal is very effective, saying this just after 4 sessions
Google
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Laser hair removal at the Arundel Mills location. Pam was kind and did a good job, paid attention to details. I'll ask for her next time, best session so far. And the hair removal is very effective, saying this just after 4 sessions
Google
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Rachel made my return visit and my laser service an enjoyable one. She was an amazing provider. I would definitely use her for future services!
Google
1.0/5
Nov 4, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
The technician are good. That’s the best part. But, But the scheduling was very complicated. Seller only want to sell, they don’t give you all the info in advance. I had paid for three different treatments, and one of them was a waste of money. Also, Covid came by, they closed and they never allowed me to get the last treatment after that. I will never go back and do not recommend this co. My story is longer but in short words this was not fair. I paid everything in full and never called them back.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Ndidi is THE BEST!!! I had Ultherapy and she was professional and made me feel comfortable !!! Highly recommend 👍
Google
5.0/5
Oct 26, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Excellent service.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
I love Henry. Would go back just to hangout with him.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
I really enjoyed the cool sculptures treatment today it was something new I would recommend this to anyone who wants to lose some weight and I got a little more information I really enjoyed the people there it was friendly and I got more information thank you
Google
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Staff was pleasant and explained the process
Google
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
I love this place and I’ve been treated , a few different times with no issues, results are what I expected
Google
1.0/5
Oct 10, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
I’ve had almost 20 sessions now and still have hair…. Treatment between practitioners is wildly inconsistent.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
The providers are awesome and are very friendly!
Google
1.0/5
Sep 27, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Absolutely the worst customer service. They said once hair removal is complete, they move into the extended contract in which there’s a fee. However the treatments didn’t work, there’s definitely a reduction, but still have to shave every day… and they’re making us pay for appointments now because 16 month contract is up. We were told the extended contract period begins when there’s no hair and that’s absolutely not the case! Do NOT waste your money. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere. 9/27/22 I received the response from the owner and when I emailed, I did receive an immediate reply from Alexandra Polvere. We spoke on the phone and she said she would help and call us back. We NEVER never heard from her again!! We called, left messages and emailed and she never responded. I will post the emails on this thread because thats how ridiculous the company and customer service is.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Very friendly and pleasant staff.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Jackie was an excellent consultant, she explained everything in detail.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Excellent
Google
1.0/5
Sep 23, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
They crooks - while telling the rep that I no longer wants to do service and changed my mind. She kept telling me to hold on as I kept telling her to wipe the transactions - she quickly completed whatever she was doing on the computer. After telling me that my monthly payments is $161 monthly, she quickly tried taking $3500 from my account which the Fraud department quickly shutdown my account because of that and locked my card. I called the Fortiva people and asked them to cancel the account and the transactions and they did. I spoke to them again on 923/2022 and they stated that it's not the first time people called them to complain about Ideal Image. I am filing a grievance against them with the Attorney General's Office in Maryland. They are thieves, liars and fraudsters.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
So far going good - just took pictures and seeing where we are heading next in this goal, explained what and how the procedure will go, afterwards care and the process of healing and how long until the next treatment can begin. My assistant that worked this with me was very nice and explained everything needed moving forward - Thank you
Google
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Kelsey is great!
Google
1.0/5
Sep 18, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Very bad service. The technician is so unprofessional and made my eyebrows different on both side after treatment. I am hardly to recognize myself. Meanwhile nobody cares and hard to arrange help!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 15, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
The staff is knowledgeble, friendly and courteous. Great team!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Wonderful experience! Tiffany was very patient in explaining the pricing and answering all my procedure questions. Very streamline process and the app makes scheduling so easy!
Google
1.0/5
Sep 9, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Horrible
Google
1.0/5
Sep 8, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
The technician was very nice and pleasant. Which is a large improvement from the technician I had my two prior visit. This is my second time getting the treatment because I saw no difference after the first. I will not be going back if this one does not work. Experience is not pleasant at all way to cold and discomforting to go through to end up with no results.
Google
2.0/5
Sep 8, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
the people are helpful, and the services are great, but it's very difficult to get appointments, too easy to lose them, and apparently nothing setup to verify if providers are actually available for appointments before I show up. too much upfront cost for such unreliable scheduling.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Fast, friendly, professional and knowledgeable
Google
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Great
Google
4.0/5
Sep 4, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Some of the members of this location are great to work with.
Google
1.0/5
Sep 3, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
This place is a SCAM. I’ve tried rescheduling an appointment for almost 3 months now. They keep cancelling last minute and offer no alternative time. Do not waste your money, go somewhere else I’ve tried calling and this office hangs up on me. I want my money back, almost a thousand dollars down the drain for never having been seen. What a dumpster fire. The company says in its reply that it’s tried reaching out but this is false. I originally paid for service in January. It’s completely unacceptable that I’ve not heard back from the company as it’s almost September now. Don’t bother with this location, if I could warn everyone I would. Edit 3 September: this location continues to dodge my calls and hasn’t reached out.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 30, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
All that I told sounds good all that matters is that it works
Google
5.0/5
Aug 29, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Quick process. Very friendly!
Google
1.0/5
Aug 23, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
DO NOT GET SERVICES WITH IDEAL IMAGE. PREDATORY LENDING SCAM WITH ALLY BANK. YOU WILL BE FORCED TO PAY FOR SERVICES EVEN IF YOU DO NOT WANT THEM. EVEN IF YOU ARE PREGNANT AND IT MAY HARM YOU OR YOUR CHILD.
Google
1.0/5
Aug 20, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Careful of the expiration dates. Even though it’s hard to get an appointment that is timely based on what they recommend, expiration date on services you pay for.
Google
1.0/5
Aug 19, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Please stay away from this place. This is a fraud. I had the worst experience. The person who signed me up for the contract did not inform me that I will have to pay extra for touch ups. I asked her before signing the contract that is there any additional charge for touch ups and she said no there is no charge. Its a life time free. That was the only reason I signed up the contract. She did not inform me that free visits are only valid until contract ends. I will never ever recommend this fraud place and ppl to anyone.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Jessica was so friendly and kind! She offered me a treatment even though I went to the wrong location! She was also very knowledgeable and I felt I was in good hands with her. I wish to meet more providers like her! Thank you so much Jessica! I love the Anne Arundel location! Staff is the best and they are so professional!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Excellent
Google
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
I just saw Ndidi for my Botox this morning! She is so delightful, patient, and explained the process/treatment well. The front desk team was also very welcoming! Go get your botox today! And be sure to ask about the annual membership in order to get Botox and their other treatments at the best rate in the area!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
I started here in April to treat a skin condition. Everyone has been great! I am in and out of my appointment quick and I have seen results in just 3 sessions! I always schedule my next session prior to leaving and have never had an issue.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 12, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Great staff, very accomodating and quick to the pace.
Google
3.0/5
Aug 9, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
The Google profile says this location opens at 9a. My appointment was at 8:50a. I called to let someone know I’d be about 10 minutes late, but the call didn’t go through because the voice message said the location wasn’t open yet. I get there at 9:05 & the staff member at the front desk said they open at 8a. So there is a disconnect somewhere. Anyway, I was thankful that I was still able to get my service. After the service with my provider Pam, who is great btw, I inquired about Cool Sculpting with the front desk staff. When I first started coming to this location 5+ years ago they had a designated staff member who would take you into a private room to discuss your service & financing options. This is no longer the case. The front desk staff now provides this information and she was not well versed in the service or membership information either. Plus her other responsibilities to arriving & checking out guests really interfered with our conversation. Every time I come into this location there is new staff. Turnover is high & quality of service is down.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
The people there were very nice and they walk you though the procedure!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 5, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Awesome
Google
1.0/5
Aug 4, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Constantly overbooked and canceling appointments. Their “lifetime Membership” is a joke.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
This is my second time at Ideal and I love it! Both times have been great and both my technicians were wonderful. This time I had LaLa and she was amazing. So kind and gentle I can’t wait to go back. Thanks again girls!
Google
1.0/5
Aug 2, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Unfortunately, I was disappointed with my experience. I went here for cool sculpting and not only did I get NO results, I felt like they had very bad customer service. There is always a lady behind the desk sitting around doing absolutely nothing, yet they never answer their phones. They clearly don’t want to get constructive feedback. Maybe it’s just this company, but cool sculpting does NOT work.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 1, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Amy was great. She made it a quick and relatively painless experience. I love her and Pam as my technicians.
Google
1.0/5
Aug 1, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Literally just fire the one chick at the front desk and that’ll solve like 80% of your customer service problems. Like if your that mad all the time, as in every freaking time a customer comes in then DON’T work there. Go somewhere else por favor. What your boyfriend dump you or something. I don’t know how someone who gets so many complaints is still working at a place when I’m sure they all know exactly who everyone is talking about. Rachel’s cool though 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Aug 1, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
I usually go to Towson but I had to go to Arundel Mills because I missed my appointment. My new tech was amazing, She listed to everything that I had to say, got straight to the point, was professional and approachable. She made me feel comfortable. I definitely will use them for my back up in the future, it was just pretty far. Also, they took me when I ran late because I did not know how to get into the building. Great staff!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 29, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Rachel is fantastic, and patient!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
I absolutely loved my results even after the first laser session!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Rachel was so nice, made me feel comfortable, and talked to me the whole time to distract me, love my experience here !
Google
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
They are always really nice to me. And I love their work.
Google
1.0/5
Jul 17, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
So awful. I've paid so much money here and it impossible to get a appointment. I've tried to make a appointment using their app, calling (they dont answer or if they do are rude), or walking in. Literally impossible. They always say the schedule isn't available. I would be very wary of coming to this location. I've tried to get a refund since I cannot make a appointment and that hasn't worked out either. Seriously, do not come here
Google
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Great service, very polite and professional.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 13, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
It was great! Quick! Very professional.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 6, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
My provider was very nice and helpful. She gave me great tips on making this the best experience and achieving a good outcome. She was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be coming back in the future.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 6, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
My technician was great!
Google
1.0/5
Jul 4, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
It was horrible. I don’t know if it was a late appointment before the holiday or what but it was rushed and aggressive. She wouldn’t provide me with an ice pack as I asked. My appointment was at 3:20 & my next appointment was booked by 3:29 meaning she cleaned my face & lasered my jaw line down to neck line so fast without concern for my level of comfort. I am never treated that way at the Canton location even though it’s a different person every time.
Google
3.0/5
Jul 3, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Why is your botox injection room in such a tiny claustrophobic space???? It's hot and extremely cramped .
Google
2.0/5
Jun 30, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
The staff at the front desk act as if we are an inconvenience…. Not sure about any of your other patients but I choose to use Ideal Image for my procedure and to be treated as a inconvenience at my initial contact at your all Arundel Mills location is unacceptable
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
It was amazing
Google
4.0/5
Jun 18, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
I have yet to see results and the only area that hurts now is where the clinician barely massaged my upper abdomen. I am wondering if that will effect my outcome. I do not think this is the appropriate time for review, to early.
Google
1.0/5
Jun 16, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
They do not have the person to do the procedure
Google
1.0/5
Jun 13, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Very unprofessional. Refused ALREADY PAID for service for an invalid issue. They refuse to give names or contact info for management or even contact them so you can speak to them. Add to that, at previous visits I was questioned about my ethnicity as well as had them bring other staff in to “consult” viewing personal areas of my body. Was even told that I could email pictures (which would be explicit) of areas that would be treated to see if they could do it based on my skin color. Avoid at all costs. You get what you pay for.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Great experience!!!!! Will come bck..!!!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
My provider was very thorough and easy to talk to! The receptionist was very calm and patient with the influx of people and phone calls. That was the enjoyable part. The laser was painful, as always 🙂 but I’m about to schedule my next appointment of course!
Google
1.0/5
Jun 6, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
The technician cut me when she was shaving and the missed a couple of spots completely when doing the laser treatment like there was still long hair there I don’t understand what I’m supposed to be paying for.
Google
5.0/5
May 27, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Rachel is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! I get laser hair removal and have VERY sensitive skin so i need breaks and she’s so patient and NEVER makes me feel rushed or that she’s annoyed or frustrated. Always a good experience with her!
Google
5.0/5
May 26, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Pleasant
Google
3.0/5
May 26, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
It was really good and informative but very expensive I think everyone can not afford to pay
Google
3.0/5
May 24, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
For the most part I am pleased with the services that I am provided; however the young ladies at the reception counter could be a little warmer and hospitable! I am never greeted (hello, good afternoon..etc).. when I arrive! When I leave it’s nothing said.. (have a good day.. or see you next time )! They seem a little cold and unfriendly!
Google
1.0/5
May 23, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Very bad experience for scheduling appointments.appointments are always pushed to 8weeks, the max time frame to schedule another appointment. It can be between 6-8 weeks but appointment setter always try to push it up to max time which is 8 weeks. So basically trying to give the least number of appointments in 16 months contract period. There is never anything available after 6 week period . After lot of struggle staff still give appointments at 7 week mark . So not happy with this policy.
Google
2.0/5
May 20, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
For this Ideal image location, they are always running behind. Most of the time I’m waiting 45-60 min past my appointment time until I’m seen. The appointment itself is so rushed and the RN didn’t really ask any questions. The Towson location is more laidback and they actually listen to you at the beginning of each appointment. I would rather drive the extra 20 min to that location.
Google
5.0/5
May 19, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Awesome & very welcoming
Google
5.0/5
May 19, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Professional setting and great customer service!
Google
1.0/5
May 17, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
they say you have 9 sessions, but don't tell you that you have to get all of them done within 16 months. They are very misleading. They will tell you anything to sell you the contract but make it difficult for you to get all your services done on time. A couple employees informed me that they are surprised no one has sued yet, and that the sales people do give people the wrong information. Only good thing is the results are great.
Google
1.0/5
May 13, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
They were not prepared for my appointment, stating that they did not have a room/machine for darker skin. The wait was longer than I've experienced in the past.
Google
5.0/5
May 11, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
The scheduling still sucks, but Rachel has made my experience worthwhile! She is so kind, gentle and patient!!!! These 5 stars are for Rachel!!!!
Google
5.0/5
May 11, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Rachel is AWESOME! Very thorough and she communicates well the entire time with me. I’m very comfortable with her and always hope to get her!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 26, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Every experience I’ve had at the arundel mills location is consistently pleasant and professional. I was seen quickly, but not rushed through my appointment. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Google
1.0/5
Apr 25, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Extremely poor customer service. This place does a poor job of virtual consultations. Upon arrival, the nurse may tell you different treatment areas are needed, then the corporate office will try to tack on another thousand dollars to your bill. I have been waiting for five weeks for a manager to call me back. Don’t hold your breath and get a refund through your bank! Also, making an appointment is almost impossible as you have to contact the corporate office which almost always has a wait time and even with the automated callback system I’ve missed a call several times and spent two hours just trying to schedule an appointment.
Google
1.0/5
Apr 20, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Paid $437, received the text/email confirmation, and take time off work to show up. When I show up the front desk tells me somehow my appointment got cancelled. It’s common courtesy to atleast tell me my appointment is cancelled after planning my whole day around that appointment.
Google
4.0/5
Apr 20, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
She was wonderful a true con artist got me but I just am scared about how effective it is.but overall it was very good and she gave so much good information. I am always sceptical and run from things like this but got my curiosity going.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Excellent
Google
1.0/5
Apr 16, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
I don’t see any results in my procedure I not recommended this at all, don’t waist you money on this . I still waiting for the call from the manager . This people don’t care about you results they just want the money and somethings is people like me, I have to working hard for paying 3,300
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
It was great.
Google
1.0/5
Apr 6, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
This was my fist time using this specific location. Pam NP is rude and has absolutely no customer service skills.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Wonderful care. Thank You
Google
1.0/5
Apr 4, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Sunday my appointment went great and my tech was amazing but ideal image as a whole are unreliable and the worst company I have ever worked with. They lied to get me in the door, can never get me in for my appointment or cancel them after they make them and then tell me my contract is up.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Amazing service and very satisfied. Thanks 🙏
Google
5.0/5
Mar 30, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Love going here for my full face laser hair removal. Every provider I’ve had has been great. I reached my maximum laser level today and was nervous about the pain, but Rachel supported and comforted me by offering to try it first and if I wanted to take it back down I level I could. I ended up sticking with the level because Rachel was fast and put finger pressure on the right spots at the right time to alleviate pain. Thank you Rachel and Ideal Image!
Google
1.0/5
Mar 29, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
The rating is based on the overall experience. The front desk is not covered. When I walk in I hear people in the back talking and after a while they come out. I have to call towson to get an appt at Arundel Mills location because the phone does not get answered and when I leave my appt maybe someone is at the desk but most often not. If I didnt know any better I would have sworn I bought a groupon. Customer service needs improvement.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 28, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Provider was very professional.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 28, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
On January 24th, I had the best experience I have ever had at an Ideal Image at the Arundel Mills location with Emily! I have been going to both the Canton and Towson locations since 2021 and each of them need employees like Emily. Honestly, the service that I received from Emily should be the gold standard for all customers who are receiving laser treatments experience. I received laser treatments for my under arm, linea, full bikini and perianal as well as lower legs. Emily greeted me in the reception area and was very thorough with me in her assessments and about the numbing cream I requested. She was respectful and professional. She told me what she was doing as she treated each part of my body and she kept me engaged during the session. She kept me covered during the procedure in a dignified way. Emily shaved my areas that I couldn’t or didn’t quite get to prior to my appointment. She cleaned off my areas where she applied the white lines to guide my treatment and then applied aloe vera to each area after treatment. I never met Emily before January 24th and to think that I had reservations about traveling all the way to Arundel Mills area for laser treatments! However after the treatment I received , I would drive to Arundel Mills over and over again. We can all agree that Laser treatments can be uncomfortable but Emily made my experience manageable. Too many times we hear about employees who miss the bar or fall short of customer service when interacting with patients, I would be remiss if I did not share my experience with you. Emily sets the bar and is truly an asset to your location and to the overall Ideal Image brand. I also sent this review to her manager!
Google
1.0/5
Mar 28, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
The membership didnt save me anything on my next purchase. I would never tell anyone to purchase the membership, Ultherapy or cool sculpting. The Ulttherapy was very painful! After one month, I have not seen any results on my arms or face. Never going back here.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Rachel was so cool and professional. Great to talk to, quick, and efficient!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
Rachel my technician for my Ultherapy treatments was fantastic! She let me know how long the procedure would take, what levels of pain could be associated with each pass and assured I was okay with each before proceeding. I highly recommending asking for her as your technician!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
OMG! Whoever hired Paris M. to work the front desk is a genius! She’s awesome. I walked in with questions and left after signing up for a membership and an appointment for laser hair removal. Plus, I’m sure that I’ll be back to sign up for additional services. Thanks Paris M.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 24, 2022
Google Ideal Image Arundel Mills
The service itself I rate a 3 because the way this company promotes themselves will have you thinking you are going to be hair free after your treatments when in actuality there's no guarantee of that. I'm AA with black coarse hair (which per them is the best hair type for these treatments). After I completed all 9 sessions and questioned why I still had hair I was told they only guarantee an "improvement" and not complete hair removal. The improvement per them is that the hair growing in would be finer and less coarse. When I then asked why did they advertise themselves as a hair removal company they went on to explain that because a certain percentage of hair does get removed, that technicality allows them to label themselves a hair removal solution. If it was sold to me that way then I would've had less disappointment as my expectations would've been different but that part isn't mentioned during the consult, it's only listed in the fine print of your contract so just know that much before you go. Update: I am two years post-treatment and about 85% of the hair is back. The temporary finer hair is only finer while they are zapping it out every few weeks during your treatment sessions. Once that's over, and as soon as u go back to shaving the hairs u are pretty much back to where you started and so it is truly a waste of your thousands. Also that lifelong membership they say u have, it's not free. You have to pay each time u come in to have treatments on the area u already paid for.... for the rest of your life. This company is a whole scam.