CAREERS

Our employees tell it best.

Find out what our employees love most about working at Ideal Image.


  • Review Date: Aug. 03, 2017

    Current Center Manager
    in Langhorne, PA

    I cannot express how fulfilling my time thus far has been with Ideal Image. I am supported by an amazing team of superiors at Home Office, I am given flexibility to enjoy a healthy work/lift balance, and I am going home each night with the priceless satisfaction of making a difference in someone's life. joining Team Ideal has been so rewarding. I am satisfied, supported and appreciated by my team in-center, by my amazing and inspiring Regional Director Nicole, and by the stellar team at Home Office. I am an Ideal Employee for Life!


  • Review Date: Sept. 20, 2017

    Web Specialist in Tampa, FL

    In retrospect, my time at Ideal Image was an amazing and regarding experience, in fact, it still is. The company philosophy rarely faltered, the culture was awesome, and many of the people I worked with became lifelong friends. I have no doubts that the company will continue to do great!


  • Review Date: Sept. 17, 2017

    Current Center Manager
    in Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    I have been employed at Ideal Image for 5 years now. Started as a Guest Services Consultant and have been promoted 2 times since I started. Now I am a center manager and Ideal Image has been the best company I have worked for. They really care about their employees. Great pay, free treatments for each service per year, chance at monthly bonus/commission and usually monthly contests and all that is for all positions! What I enjoy about coming to work is seeing how we are changing our guests lives. It really brings a big smile to my face everyday!


  • Review Date: Aug. 30, 2017

    Sales Representative
    in Tampa, FL

    Fun atmosphere with young professionals, a lot of incentives, and stability within the company. I am constantly bettering myself and in return, bettering my team. Plus, I have a great work/life balance and working here provides a very fun and exciting atmosphere.


  • Review Date: Aug. 30, 2017

    RN Staff
    in Langhorne, PA

    Great PTO and Holiday pay. Co-workers become like Family. Awesome support from management. Ability to be very autonomous. Access to perform industry leading treatments with the most advanced technologies! Great positive environment and lots of great team work everyday!


  • Review Date: Aug. 22, 2017

    Guest Service
    Team Member
    in Cincinnati, OH

    Ideal Image has some of the most AMAZING people working for them! There is so much this company has to offer. I have met wonderful people and have been able to improve their self-esteem through our services I have worked for Ideal Image for 5 years and I still love every minute of it!


  • Review Date: Aug. 14, 2017

    Lead Sales Consultant
    in Ocala, FL

    The opportunities I've been given with Ideal Image have been more than I could've imagined. I've learned so much, had constant support from my regional director and have thrived here. They put a lot of emphasis on training and retention and always look to advance from within the company before recruiting externally.


  • Review Date: Aug. 09, 2017

    Current Lead Consultant
    in Wexford, PA

    Ideal Image is by far the BEST company that I've worked for. They believe in their employees and empower them to make same day decisions. Ideal also provides multiple ways to grow within the company. With the center managers and back up GSC's it is possible to achieve such a nice work/life balance.


  • Review Date: Aug. 09, 2017

    Center Manager
    in Wexford, PA

    You get to help make people feel their best, you get treatments on all amazing services, great work schedule, amazing benefits, pay and bonus structure. The company atmosphere is extremely positive and you get to constantly be around happy and upbeat employees. I have seen that if you work hard and are great at your job you can move up in the company and that is a great feeling.


  • Review Date: Aug. 09, 2017

    Current Sales Consultant
    in Reno, NV

    As a Sales Consultant, pay is very important aspect of my employment. I am compensated very well for my time here. Bonuses are always a plus to my commissions as well. There are great monthly contests and prizes to win. Being a part of this great team is very rewarding. Also being able to change the lives of our guests everyday has got to be the best part of Ideal Image. Our medical staff provides the best quality treatments and they do it with high standards and safety regulations that are unsurpassed by any other company.


  • Review Date: Aug. 04, 2017

    Registered Nurse

    This place is hands down the best place I have ever worked for. I feel happy to come into work and I feel very valued by the guests I treat. I truly feel like they company has my best interest, and definitely compensates me well, too. Definitely recommend!


  • Review Date: Aug. 02, 2017

    Current Employee

    Positive, upbeat working environment; coworkers feel like family; ability to build strong professional rapport with patients/guests; professional fulfillment; leadership opportunities; there is always someone to call/ask for help or guidance; I wake up everyday feeling happy to go to work. This is a challenging job which provides ample opportunity to feel accomplished, successful, respected and appropriately compensated.