Reviews and Testimonials

Don't take our word for it.
Let our guests do the talking!

Reviews & Testimonials

Welcome to our reviews and testimonials page. You’ll find reviews, testimonials, videos, and before and after pictures. All information is organized by service, so find the services you’re interested in and see what our guests have to say about them.

Laser Hair Removal Testimonials

Laser hair removal at Ideal Image has changed so many lives in such a significant way. Here are a few of our happy guests sharing their experiences. The testimonials below are taken from actual guests.

CoolSculpting Testimonials

Developed by renowned scientists of Harvard University and Massachusetts General Hospital, the FDA-cleared procedure known as CoolSculpting uses patented cooling technology to eliminate fat cells, without surgery, and little to no downtime. The reduction in fat cells in the treated area provides noticeable, and lasting results to help you look and feel your very best.

  • I got cool sculpting and I loved it. I got my stomach done and lost a bit of my stomach fat. My pants sit better on my stomach now. I went back and got my back done and I'm excited to see the results. All of the staff were very helpful and caring. They explained everything to me every step of the way and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. They got me financing to fit my budget. I'm very pleased.


    Ideal Image Reno

    Peggy Sue Oliphant
    Nov 30, 2017
  • I would highly recommend Ideal Image for anyone who is looking to do laser hair removal and cool sculpting. The staff and providers are so knowledge and friendly and I trust them completely with my procedures. The office is clean and relaxed. So far I have had four treatments to my face and I've seen drastic result. I also did my first cool sculpting treatment 3 months ago to my stomach. I lost 30 lbs but still had a stubborn pouch of unwanted fat. Leigh was fabulous and explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. She informed me that I need another round to my abdomen to give me the optimal results I want, but even after the first round I definitely noticed my abdomen was flatter. I'm very excited for my second CS treatment this month!


    Ideal Image Garden City

    Susan Stoller
    Aug 28, 2017
  • I am so happy with my results! After my second baby with a repeat c-section, I was really struggling to lose the excess weight around my mid-section. Diet and exercise were not changing the tape measurements and I had to be compliant with body fat standards for the Army at 6 months postpartum. I had my first procedure 6 weeks prior to my deadline and saw such a difference in my hips and back. With this reduction, I achieved my body fat requirements right at my 6 month postpartum mark. Since then, I continue to see a significant reduction in the treated areas and am feeling more confident in my post baby body. I would highly recommend this treatment to anyone is struggling to recover their figure after pregnancy.


    Ideal Image San Antonio

    Jacquelyn Messenger
    Dec 9, 2017
  • Everyone was so very kind and friendly. The coolsculpting procedure was effortless and a great time to just relax and catch-up on my reading. I was given complete and comprehensive instructions when my session was finished. I was told what to expect every step of the way. I was also told to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I was told my results would be enhanced if I ate a proper healthy diet and exercised regularly, which I did. My results are absolutely outstanding after only one session! The staff was thrilled with my results. In fact, I do not need a second session! I could not be happier. Coolsculpting was the best thing I have ever done for myself.


    Ideal Image Sarasota

    Karen Joseph
    Jan 16, 2018
  • As a client of both Coolsculpting and laser hair removal, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my results from Ideal Image. For the laser hair removal, I no longer have that irritating razor rash we girls tend to get in the summer for the bikini area. The pores just completely disappear so the look and feel is as smooth as the skin on the inside of your wrist. This treatment allows me to go to the beach or pool at the spur of the moment and not have a worry in the world about razor bumps, if I missed a spot, none of it. I also did Coolsculpting to rid myself of that last layer of fat u simply couldn't lose. As a woman over 40, I struggled with losing the fat around my midsection. I was in school, run a business, taking care if my family and it was taking its toll on my body. When I finally had time to take care of me, the struggle was real. Coolsculpting allowed me to kick start my body back to feeling normal again. It reduced the fat around my midsection and made me feel so much better about myself. I've seen others with similar products, but I will always be an Ideal Image girl because I see the results, I live these results, and I LOVE my results. I'm looking forward to tackling my "11's" with their new injections soon. Ideal Image has really given me back my self esteem and I couldn't be more grateful. ❤


    Ideal Image Lakeland

    Kimberly Shorette
    Feb 6, 2018

Real results from real guests.

  • Before and After CoolSculpting Female Stomach Front
  • Before and After CoolSculpting Female Stomach Side View
  • Before and After CoolSculpting Male Love Handles 12 weeks
*Results may vary

Learn more about CoolSculpting


Anti-Age Testimonials

We offer a host of anti-age services that are FDA approved/cleared to target common issues like wrinkles, sagging, drooping, uneven skin tone and more. Take back your youth and feel like your most confident and best self.

  • I love this place! My first time to ever have botox and filler in my lips and all I can say about my results is "WOW"!!! As soon as I walked in I was immediately greeted by Heather and Bailey at the front desk. They were so friendly, helping me feel less nervous just by taking the time to talk to me and make me laugh. The nurses are absolutely amazing. They made sure I understood exactly what was being done each step of the way so there was no anxiety and it was painless! I absolutely love Jessica & also met Amanda who was welcoming & nice. I can't wait to go back and be treated by either of them! I will tell everyone I know to go here..and I know A LOT of people.


    Ideal Image Nashville

    Amy Stelzer
    Aug 12th, 2018
  • I have been going here for 5 months now, since they hired new staff. I noticed prior reviews were old. I have had my lips, cheeks, and forehead done and BBL; I am looking 20 years younger. Today I’m getting ultherapy on my chin and in two weeks cool sculpting. I have not felt this great about myself since my 20s. Angela the PA does a fantastic job, she is so maticulous about my looks I come out looking very natural every time. Great staff and excellent professional natural work.


    Ideal Image Omaha

    Shannon Picha
    Dec 8th, 2017
  • The staff at ideal image KOP is wonderful! Their services are life changing. I suffered from sun and age spots and the BBL changed my life. My skin is so youthful now and it GLOWS; so worth every penny!!! The girls are also amazing with Botox and filler, so much more gentle than my plastic surgeon and the price was way more reasonable. Can’t say enough positive things!


    Ideal Image King of Prussia

    Sarah Taylor
    Dec 19th, 2017
  • Got my second BBL Forever Young treatment and saw amazing results immediately! My eyes look less sunken in and my skin already feels healthier, and I think it's even still in recovery for another 24 hours! Thank you so much to the staff at this location for consulting me in using this for my rosacea, scaring, and uneven skin tone. My technician Marissa had great bedside manner and knew exactly what she was doing. Thank you, thank you, thank you again!


    Ideal Image Centennial

    Darylynn Wirtala
    Feb 17th, 2018
  • I have been going to ideal image for years, and have used multiple services they offer. I recently got a package for their BBL laser treatment for my face. I have suffered with adult acne for years and thought there would be no end. After the first treatment my skin totally cleared up, and became flawlessly smooth. Everyone around me noticed the difference too. My confidence in my skin has boosted and I am now able to not have to wear foundation to cover any blemishes. The BBL changed my skin in the best way possible. Thanks so much ideal image! I will definitely be getting a touch up package come spring!


    Ideal Image Wexford

    Tina Porter
    Feb 20th, 2018
  • I am so extremely happy with my experience here! I had been researching lip injections for weeks and checking out so many places online within a 100 mile radius. I chatted with a girl online through their website and they were able to fit me in that same day for the consultation and procedure! All of the ladies at their office were so welcoming and really made me feel relaxed. They were all so knowledgeable about their products and made sure I was comfortable with everything before starting and throughout the procedure. I was extremely nervous as this was my first time and I am super glad I went here instead of anywhere else. The ladies took the time to ask what I wanted multiple times and gave me options to choose from. The prices are affordable and they were very understanding when I needed to take a minute to relax from my anxiety. I will be recommending them to anyone I know looking for cosmetic procedures and I will be retuning to their office regularly! Thank you ladies so much for my beautiful lips!!


    Ideal Image Wellington

    Makena Mazur
    Feb 22nd, 2018

Real results from real guests.

  • Hand Sun Spot Removal Before BBL BEFORE
    Hand Sun Spot Removal After BBL AFTER
  • Female Freckle Removal Before BBL BEFORE
    Female Freckle Removal After BBL AFTER
  • Amy before botox
    Amy after botox
  • Tamara before botox
    Tamara after botox
*Results may vary

Get Started