Richmond BC

11720 Steveston Highway
Suite 125
Richmond, British Columbia V7A 1N6
604-373-8458

Current Promotions

Monday Closed - Closed
Tuesday 09:00am - 07:00pm
Wednesday 09:00am - 07:00pm
Thursday 09:00am - 07:00pm
Friday 09:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday Closed - Closed

Address

11720 Steveston Highway
Suite 125
Richmond, British Columbia V7A 1N6
604-373-8458
  • Ideal Image MedSpa is located Ironwood Plaza located in Richmond. Its minutes from Highway 99, at the intersection of Steveston Hwy and No. 5 Road that serves route to Tsawwassen BC Ferry Terminals, US Border, Vancouver Airport and Downtown Vancouver, all within 30 minutes away. A block-scale neighbourhood centre, Ironwood Plaza is not only a local gathering place, but acts as the heart of the community.
4.6/5
4.6 /5
127 Reviews

Google
1.0/5
Jun 13, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Wasn't able to get a proper consultation regarding price and did not receive clear answers to my questions; wouldn't recommend as I wasted valuable time on virtual consultation May not be specific to this location, more so on the business itself.
Google
1.0/5
Jun 13, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Its been a month I am trying to cancel my contract as I am not satisfied woth the service but I am not getting any response from Ideal Image. They are fraud. As After first service which was not even a complete service I got lot of problems with my skin. it was so painful I could not even bear that and I faced tha pain for next 3 days. But they are not understanding anything. Regardless of my skins concern they just want me to continue the contract even if I am not taking any services. Ideal image just want money. I called them in next 2 days after getting first service that I do not want it anymore but its been a month no one is resolving my issue. Its so unprofessional They do not care about persons skin. Its even in their contract that you can cancel the contract within 30 days but still they are not listening to any of my concerns. I am going to complain ahainst Ideal Image to the higher authorities. They deducted my money today again. This is the worst customer service I have ever seen. They just want money without taking care about any persons life. They want me to damage my skin
Google
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Marianne is very detailed oriented and she is super friendly. I always leave my appointment very happy!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 6, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
It was amazing!!!!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
For my first and second appointment for laser hair removal my nurse Manvir was very professional and thoughtful of my sensitive skin. She provided a comfortable environment and the receptionist in the front desk always find convenient times for all of my appointments. 10/10 service.
Google
5.0/5
May 31, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Efficient and caring, well administrated. Nurses are knowledgable and empathetic offering excellent care and results.
Google
5.0/5
May 31, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Thank you so much Manvir for the excellent service!
Google
5.0/5
May 27, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Very good service Very good job Front counter girl supper friendly Nurse did good job
Google
5.0/5
May 24, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Mariann made sure I had everything I needed for a smooth as possible full chest and abdomen laser. She tailored a personal plan for my skin. I've notice much thinner hair growth and can go without shaving for much longer now! Thanks Mariann!
Google
1.0/5
May 17, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
DON’T GO HERE!!!!First I was excited, to get my underarm laser removal.I paid a thousand bucks as part of their package, but get disappointed after a year of getting the treatment, because it’s still keep on coming back.I feel that they don’t really treat you well.On my last day of treatment they offered me a lifetime membership for another thousand bucks.I WON’T RECOMMEND IDEAL IMAGE!!!!You have to believe on their bad reviews.Staffs are nice but the TREATMENT you will be disappointed.
Google
5.0/5
May 6, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Marianne was incredibly kind and communicative throughout the appointment; highly recommended 🧡
Google
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
They we're very nice, concise and helpful
Google
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Marianne was my nurse, and she did a great job, very attentive and thorough.
Google
1.0/5
Apr 19, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
No longer be spending $ here... I have been told one thing and later I hear something different... With miscommunication that was on company's end, I expect them to own up to it... instead they offered honoured prices on sessions that I already paid for... Not happy with the company/brand, but had a good experience with nurses. Most of them were very friendly and professional
Google
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Love Maryanne! She so friendly and makes me feel comfortable to have treatments anywhere on my body!!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 29, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
The Ideal Imagine has excellent customer service, and the receptionists, Sabrina is very kind; as soon as I entered the clinic, the greeting with me. The nurse, Marianne , is very professional, and she explains what kind of treatment I need to do. Th price are reasonable and this is the number one choice.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Amazingly good. Marrianne did my first treatment last yr and second treatment was done by Sophia recently. Two of them are extremely nice and thoughtful and professional. This is why I always go back to Ideal Image instead of going back to Korea because their services are better than most of skin care clinics in Gangnam. They provide high-quality services consistently over 2 years.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Marianne is awesome!! She’s very patient and definitely made my laser experience smooth and fun. I could definitely see the difference after just 1 session.
Google
1.0/5
Feb 14, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
The sales people are pushy and highly pressuring. I was WAY overcharged for a laser hair removal package that I was told was “a bit more expensive” since it had a life time guarantee. Turns out that’s not the case, you have a limited amount of sessions and beyond that you pay a fee - but the fee for a full leg is hundreds of dollars. The nurses are nice and caring but you can tell they have no supportive management and don’t seem to have any autonomy to make decisions. Appointments book up fast. I was burned once on my legs from a treatment. I once had a nurse no show me for my appointment. When you ask to speak to management it’s someone different every time who are not even solely associated with the Richmond clinic. They reassured me my issues would be resolved and then they continued to occur. Here I am 2 years later and still have hair on ALL of my treatment areas. I would never recommend this place. It makes me cringe to think of what I paid for such a poorly run business with even worse outcomes. Looking back I wish I never went with ideal image.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Marianne was awesome. I had bikini hair removal and it is very sensitive so hurt a lot. Marianne gave me ice packs and made process much less painful. She was also friendly, quick and e he professional.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
DJ Oleson, was so kind and personable professional. She explained different procedures that my suit best with what I was looking for. It was a pleasure speaking with her.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2022
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Marianne is fantastic. She always makes you feel comfortable. So sweet and good conversation. Highly recommend
Google
5.0/5
Dec 20, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
knowledgeable professionals. good Quality , Clean and Organized environment. price a bit high but they have good deals and it’s worth the service. They have a nice membership program.
Google
4.0/5
Dec 11, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Marianne is awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable. She makes you feel comfortable and safe..
Google
1.0/5
Dec 3, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
I think your company structure to snake customers aggressively through misinforming sales representatives labelled as "consultants" is very unethical. I highly reccomend Ideal Image invest in restructuring the company sales tactics rather than advertisment to lure customers who I would call victims of your consultants or a waste of time for people who are pushed into the sale guiltingly or with false information and than having to read the service agreement because the associate is unethical and unprofressionally guiding the sale for their chump commissions rather than thinking about their client. I can assume the actual services are good most likely but because I was faced with untrustworthy sales associates who lie and are way to pushy I am disgusted by your company's ethical principles. This is 2021 who the hell does pushy sales tactics anymore, I am getting flash backs to door to door sales of cutco products from like 15 years ago. Also having unculturally educated associates who do not know whether the Canadian dollar is higher than the United states is pretty frightening to say the least amongst the many many probelms I cant waste my time emphasizing. Since this is such an established company you shoud hire some external service to do a review of the customer feedback online. I made sure to provide some strong details to others hopefully so they do not use your services or atleast go into the consult with full awareness of what to horrors to expect so they can actually get a good deal instead of being lied to. Shame shame shame. I never used the services but the consultation to snake me into a plan is what was good enough of a poor unethical and unprofessional experience for me.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Fabulous, friendly staff, great Services, highly recommended!!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Marianne is amazing! I’ve been going here for over a year now for laser and I’m always so happy when she’s my technician. She’s super professional but also makes it feel like you’re just catching up with a friend while getting treated. She’s super sweet and always asks if I’m okay and offers ice, stress balls, and breaks whenever I need them. Most importantly, the results are amazing. I’ve had my full face, underarms, legs and bikini done and you see results immediately as the hair starts falling out and thinning. I would highly recommend Ideal Image to anyone - especially since they offer a package with a guarantee where you can come back anytime for touch ups. It’s 100% worth the money. Ask for Marianne and you’ll see why everyone loves her so much!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
All my experiences here with ideal image have been excellent. Until today I always had Nikki as my nurse, but today I got to meet the other 2 nurses, as well as work with Niki, and all 3 were a delight! I enjoy me visits here, and everyone is very friendly and professional.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Marianne was so amazing for my BBL treatment & Sabrina and Crystal and were so friendly in the front when I came in. Everyone is very professional. Highly recommend!
Google
1.0/5
Nov 9, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
This review is to make people aware of what ideal image is doing. I spent over $4000 to do my legs and armpits and everything was fine in the beginning until COVID came. Ideal image was shut down for over a year and I also got COVID. When covid hit and everything was shut down we were told that our contracts would be honored and not to worry. I was told repeatedly by staff that I have 9 treatments no matter what, it didnt matter how long it took. I even got them to make notes in my file because I was worried. Fast forward after getting covid and I try to make an appointment to now be told by staff that my 9 treatments were no longer valid. They gave me 1 "courtesy" treatment but have since denied my requests for the rest of the treatments I am owed. I have only had 6 treatments in total! The people in the office have told me that all of this came from head office and they have no power to fix this issue.. So what did I do, I contacted head office and the girl acted nice...said someone would call me and we would "make this right"..well that was almost a month ago and I cannot get ahold of the girl I talked too and no one will call me back. This is not right! This is not how you do business! You tell people, DONT WORRY, WE WILL HONOR ALL OF YOUR TREATMENTS....then turn around and deny them. DO NOT GO TO IDEAL IMAGE. They are not trust worthy and extremely unprofessional. They do not care about you, me or anyone.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Great friendly pleasant service
Google
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
The staff at Ideal Image is awesome! My nurse, Nikki, is amazing! Super helpful & a great overall individual. She makes sure I'm comfortable at all times & if there are any issues she'll assist the best way she can. The receptionists up front are all wonderful & helpful. I appreciate the check-up calls here & there as well as the bookings, etc. They make everything so convenient & easy! 10/10 would recommend!
Google
1.0/5
Oct 27, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Very poor and disappointing experience. I was pitched for upper neck hair removal sessions and was told that upper neck area from ear to ear under the jaw line will be taken care of (as i have thicker hair towards the sides). I verified this information multiple times with the agent who signed me up, as well as the beauty consultant. I was given what was promised last 5 session, but today was sent back home stating that only the middle of my upper chin can be treated as that was written on my contract and would have to pay more if I want to get the sides taken care off. When I told her thats what was promised to me and also was provided in past, and so if its not possible then I dont see a point in treating an area where I have few strainds of hair, so would consider to discontinue the service and probably get whatever remaining money I have left. Only to hear that the service is non refundable. I am highly disappointed with this poor coordination between people, every session I met a new expert having to go over the explanation all over again. At least in the last sessions the expects with understanding towards the situation. Today I realized if this is what ideal image has to offer then they are just fraud people talking us into signing up for service that they won't provide, a new way to steal people's hard earn money. Why on earth would I recommend you guys to someone else only to come across so poor service.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Really pleased with my experience so far with Ideal Image, Meredith and Amy were so great chatting through everything with me and allowing me to feel comfortable as I am new to laser. Can hardly wait to start my services!
Google
1.0/5
Oct 10, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
I had a horrible experience!! I wanted to address my hyperpigmentation on my face. First off the “virtual consultation” gave me all the wrong info and recommended the wrong treatment. I booked an appointment for IPL not knowing any better. One hour before the appointment I get a phone call saying they have to cancel because I’ve had sun exposure in the past 4 weeks. Annoyed that they could’ve told me this during the consultation, i rescheduled anyway. Second appointment I go into the clinic.. only to have them tell me that I might have melasma, something that they can’t treat with IPL and they don’t have the right laser for it. They then told me to consult a dermatologist because they have no way of telling. I took off work for these two appointments, that could’ve been easily avoided if they had told me all that in advance! Now they won’t give me a refund even though THEY DON’T HAVE THE APPROPRIATE TREATMENT FOR ME!! So ridiculous. Time and money wasted. Don’t go here.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
I am very happy with the service I received from the staff at Ideal Image. I had the BBL treatment recently and she was very careful and very informative about my skin concerns. She answered my questions with confident and good knowledge about the treatment that I will be provided. I have a couple more sessions to go and I am excited to see the great result.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 25, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Amazing experience! Very happy with the results so far. Marianne is very knowledgeable and professional. Friendly staff, easy access to this Richmond location. I highly recommend this place
Google
5.0/5
Aug 20, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
The staff are friendly and helpful, and were very accommodating and understanding after I stayed away from their services during the pandemic. I'm looking forward to finishing my treatments and seeing the long term results!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
This was my first time at Ideal Image and had a great experience from start to finish! All the staff at the Granville St. location were friendly and helpful and had a treatment at the Richmond location with Marianne. She was absolutely awesome in every way! Friendly, knowledgeable, caring and skilled. I'm so appreciative of all the TLC and effort she made to keep me informed throughout our appointment to help make my experience a more comfortable and positive one. I highly recommend Ideal Image!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
I had my first session for my underarms today with nurse Marianne. She was very professional and caring. I have a low tolerance for pain and thus was quite nervous. The pain turned out to be not bad at all with her explaining everything and working fast (literally ~10s each side). Receptionists were very kind and welcoming too. I would totally recommend this place.
Google
3.0/5
Jul 14, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Staff was friendly but it seems I am not a candidate for treatment so that is all I can comment
Google
5.0/5
Jul 7, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
I get excited for my appointments because the obvious- permanent hair removal. But all the staff are so friendly & bubbly & procedure from start to finish is quick even with the details. Bright, clean atmosphere as well.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 7, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
I love the friendliness and proffessionalism of the staff!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 6, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Everyone was so kind and courteous. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
The team is wonderful! Everytime I went there they did not fail to make me feel comfortable and welcomed.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Excellent particularly for my first time. Comfortable & professional
Google
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Had a great experience at ideal image. Reception, nurses and all staff very thoughtful and attentive. Will be returning and recommending to all friends and family.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
The nurses are very professional and courteous. Laser Hair removal is by no means painless and it is uncomfortable however the nurses make the experience better and accommodate clients. I would recommend this facility as things are always clean and organized and the clinic is run efficiently. Staff are friendly and informative. One of the nurses Dale was incredibly knowledgeable, polite and accommodating as I was having trouble during my hair removal due to the pain. She gave me breaks and carried conversation to keep my mind off the procedure. She went over and beyond to ensure I was comfortable to the best of her abilities. Thank you Dale for the amazing experience.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 3, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Marianne is a great technician and doesn't make me feel scared. Im looking to come back in 8 months
Google
5.0/5
May 30, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Always Fantastic!
Google
5.0/5
May 30, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
I’ve had nothing but good experiences. I got mixed up on my appointment times and they re booked me right away. They were super kind about it! Every single nurse I’ve had has been overly helpful and kind and made sure I was comfortable. When reading all the bad reviews this place got I was a bit skeptical about it but I don’t know how someone could have a bad experience at this place!
Google
5.0/5
May 27, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Always a pleasure 🙂
Google
5.0/5
May 21, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
It’s always so professional and lovely there.
Google
5.0/5
May 13, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Everything was so well explained. Thank you
Google
5.0/5
May 6, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Great experience! The staff is incredible at what they do and loving my results! 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Welcoming atmosphere. Friendly staff. Treatment always goes super smoothly and nurses on duty would quickly ease the heat of the lasers. Would come in for another treatment!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
All the staff here are very friendly and informative about the procedures, how they work, and what to expect in the immediate post-treatment and in the long term. All the RNs that have done my laser treatments have been very kind and friendly and very reassuring during the treatment. The lasering has been very effective on my body hair, its growth has visibly decreased after only a couple treatments. The office is clean and professional and the staff is appropriately conscious of COVID procedures.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
I was so satisfied with their service! Definitely would recommend them to my friends!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 28, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
They’re very nice and sweet and professional at their doings
Google
5.0/5
Apr 24, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Love the experience here! Everyone is super friendly and professional. Been here to do hair removal treatment ! Love love love the results. No more shaving.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Marianne is so wonderful, very personable and professional. Love my visits with her.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
I had my first laser hair removal appointment with Sonia and she made me feel so comfortable! I felt safe with all the COVID-19 prevention protocol.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 18, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
I absolutely love ideal image for their laser hair treatment. I've used Groupons in the past and I went to many painful sessions with barely any results. It's true when they say you get what you pay for because after only 2-3 treatments, almost all the hair in the area is gone. Ask for Marianne if you can, she is absolutely the sweetest! I'm always nervous and have a low pain tolerance and she's so so patient and helps me ice the area between zaps! *laser hair removal is generally painless but I'm currently treating some sensitive areas hence my comments.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
All the staff are friendly and welcoming. I am loving my treatments!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Very professional and kind service. Clean and comfortable space!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Very satisfied with the sitting. Appreciate the professionalism and care provided.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Staffs are friendly. Sonia is professional and made sure I was comfortable during my Ultheraphy treatment. Can’t wait to get done my upper face next bacause I know I am in the best hands.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
The ladies here made me feel at ease as I was quite nervous and I have fair and sensitive skin. I started with a basic hair removal package and now Im adding more as it was so comfortable and Im excited for this permanent hair removal solution 5/5!!!!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
So friendly! Very clean and bright. Staff were lovely!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 30, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
My experience with ideal image is amazing! Staff are very accommodating and friendly, specially Sonia who do my treatment. I feel comfortable as she explained and go through the procedure of the treatment and its very quick! I'm happy and highly recommend ideal image if you want to remove permanently your unwanted hair in your body.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 27, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
I was at the Richmond location for my treatment. It was my first time there. Nikki was wonderful. She was attentive and kind, very caring about my comfort and my needs. A great experience.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Great place! Staff friendly
Google
5.0/5
Mar 19, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Always greeted well and very friendly by all staff, clean spaces ans always punctual, I have never waited, very comfortable. Love Nicky. She is very communicative and friendly.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 15, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
The nurses are so great ! They are super nice and understanding towards what they know is quite an uncomfortable procedure. Very pleasant from the moment I enter, to the time I exit those doors. I look forward to every appointment and have never had a negative experience yet as far as up to my third visit. Already seeing great results and can't wait until everything is finished 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Mar 14, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Personable and friendly staff. Super organized and made feel comfortable and at ease during my appointment.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Very nice staff, extremely professional and clean. Always feel comfortable and safe, staff always keep me up to date on deals and specials, best money I’ve ever spent!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 5, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
I absolutely ADORE Marianne at the Richmond location. Not only is she super friendly she knows what she’s doing and goes beyond to make sure your issues are attended to. I would HIGHLY recommend her !
Google
5.0/5
Mar 5, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Amazing staff. So professional and knowledgeable. Very clean welcoming environment. I cannot wait to go back for my next treatment.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Maryanne was very kind and made the process very fast and easy!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 26, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Always a great experience. Friendly staff & great atmosphere. Highly recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 19, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Very clean and professional staff! Love my appointments there! And the nurses are the best!
Google
4.0/5
Feb 12, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
It was good experience. The cost looks a bit out my affordability though.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Really good service. Always happy to be here.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Great service, super friendly.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Sonia is amazing, she does a great job! Thank you Sonia 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Awesome nurse!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 26, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Very kind receptionist and a very informative and patient nurse. Great experience.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 26, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
I’ve had 7 sessions so far and am so happy with the results! The nurse is always super friendly and kind. The receptionist staff is always welcoming and accommodating. Can’t rave about my experience enough!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Very nice nurse, very patient...waiting for the results...
Google
1.0/5
Jan 9, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
I spoke with a rep via zoom and received a quote. The quote number does not add up to what the rep was saying. On the quote it says ~$1000 per session for a total pre-discount price of ~$9000. This I take it as a total of 9 sessions. But the rep says the price is 5 sessions with FREE 4 touch up sessions. I emailed and asked the rep twice why is the pre-discount price for 9 sessions even when she said it’s supposed to be for 5. She kept emailing back saying the price is for 5 sessions (and 4 touch ups are free). But the math doesn’t add up. Shouldn’t it be ~$5000 if 4 sessions are complimentary? She offers no explanation and kept saying the price is for 5 sessions. I gave up and moved on. Will not be recommending ideal image
Google
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2021
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Super clean! Everyone is efficient, capable and friendly. On top of that, they are always checking on comfort level. 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2020
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Helpful, kind and professional staff.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2020
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Had a pleasant visit. Sonia was very sweet and knowledgeable. She explained everything well and made me feel comfortable during the whole course of treatment 🥰
Google
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2020
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Everyone was very pleasant and professional, I felt extremely comfortable in the environment. The procedure was thoroughly explained before, during and after. Was great to get a call the following day to check on how I was doing, was appreciated. I look forward to going for another visit. Thank you, Yvonne
Google
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2020
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
I am very happy with services and personal approach I received from Ideal Image consultant Silvia Piccolo, she is a very client oriented professional expert. I have chosen Ideal Image services because of Silvia's expertise and attitude. I highly recommend Silvia Piccolo and Ideal Image. Evgeniya Levin, Richmond BC
Google
1.0/5
Nov 27, 2020
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Seems like its not a great start, after the zoom call with the consultant I haven't received any calls to confirm an appointment or inform me the further process. I am highly disappointed and regret enrolling with ideal image already. I even tried to call the branch, however no one answered the call nor reverted back for the voice message I left.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2020
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Sonia has been my laser hair removal since August and she’s always been super professional and patient. The salon is also very clean and professional!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2020
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Excellent service and pricing! Just finished my ultherapy treatment and my skin looks amazing. My nurse was very patient and calming during the procedure. Would recommend to my family and friends!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2020
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Got BBL treatment from here. Both, Marian and Sonya are awesome and know their work properly! Would recommend BBL treatments from IImage to everyone 🙂 Thanks for the amazing customer service.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2020
Google Ideal Image Richmond BC
Love this location, the staffs are very helpful, good service and they are able to squeeze my appointment in so that I didn't have to wait too long to get my treatment done. The nurse was very nice. She is experienced and knows what she is doing. Recommended a few of my friends and family to come.